Leaflet outlining the rules and constitution of Cumann na mBan (The Irishwomen's council),

[April 1917].

View more information ...
In Collection: Cumann na mBan leaflets and circulars, 1917.
Description: Lists the members of the Executive Committee and the Committee which include Constance Markievicz (President), Nannie O'Rahilly (Vice-President), Kathleen Clarke, Áine Ceannt, Elizabeth Bloxham, Louise Gavan Duffy, Mabel Fitzgerald, Jennie Wyse Power, Agnes McCullough, Mary MacSwiney, Mary Joe Walsh, Máire Ní Riain [Mary Josephine Ryan], and Niamh Ní Pluinghcéidh [Philomena Plunkett].
Main Creator: Cumann na mBan
Language: English
Extent: 1 item (4 pages).
Call Number: MS 49,918/1 (Manuscripts Reading Room)
Rights: Reproduction rights owned by the National Library of Ireland.