Rural Tales :

A Collection of Dark, Fantasy Short Stories /
Eoin Leydon O'Connor.
Bibliographic Details
Main Creator: Leydon O'Connor, Eoin, author.
Summary:"A series of dark, fantasy, paranormal tales, suitable for readers who enjoy Horror & Thrills. In this collection of short stories, animals on a local farm drop dead without warning. Two new lovers open up about their insecurities to each other. A newly-wed young man realizes his husband has been keeping a dark secret from him for the past ten years. And a Home Help arrives one morning to discover one of her patients has been murdered especially for her to find. ... And More!" --
Format: Book
Language:English
Published / Created: [Place of publication not identified] : Eoin Leydon O'Connor, 2023.
Subjects:
Notes:Physical description: 87 pages ; 21 cm.
ISBN:9781399955621
Call Number View In Collection
Z17590
Offsite
Main Reading Room
Item stored offsite
Order 1 week in advance

Books