The Crayons' Christmas /

Drew Daywalt, Oliver Jeffers.
Bibliographic Details
Main Creator: Daywalt, Drew, author.
Contributors: Jeffers, Oliver, artist.
Summary:'Tis the season for all of us to write our Christmas wish lists. But everyone knows, even the Crayons, that the best presents are the ones that you give. In this unique book, readers join in as Duncan, the Crayons and their families celebrate the festive season. With real, folded letters to pull from their envelopes and read, games, press-out ornaments, a poster and a pop-up tree, this book is the perfect gift for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home.
Format: Book
Language:English
Published / Created: London : HarperCollins Children's Books, 2019.
Subjects:
Notes:Physical description: 32 pages (unnumbered) : illustrations (colour) ; 21 cm. + stickers, card inserts, pop up pages.
ISBN:9780008180362
0008180369
LEADER 02131cam a2200433Mi 4500
001 vtls000836988
003 IeDuNL
005 20210628164400.0
007 ta
008 210624s2019 enkab a 000 1 eng d
020 |a 9780008180362  |q (hbk.) 
020 |a 0008180369  |q (hbk.) 
035 |a (OCoLC)1125022860 
035 |a (OCoLC)on1125022860 
039 9 |a 202106281644  |b Emma Rothwell  |c 202106241241  |d Emma Rothwell  |c 202106241214  |d Emma Rothwell  |y 202106241213  |z Emma Rothwell 
040 |a AUNRT  |b eng  |c AUNRT  |d OCLCO  |d NZAUC  |d OCLCO  |d OCLCF  |d AUHCL  |d OCL 
082 0 4 |a 813.6  |2 23 
100 1 |a Daywalt, Drew,  |e author. 
245 1 4 |a The Crayons' Christmas /  |c Drew Daywalt, Oliver Jeffers. 
264 1 |a London :  |b HarperCollins Children's Books,  |c 2019. 
300 |a 32 pages (unnumbered) :  |b illustrations (colour) ;  |c 21 cm. +  |e stickers, card inserts, pop up pages. 
336 |a text  |b txt  |2 rdacontent 
336 |a still image  |b sti  |2 rdacontent 
336 |a cartographic image  |b cri  |2 rdacontent 
337 |a unmediated  |b n  |2 rdamedia 
338 |a volume  |b nc  |2 rdacarrier 
520 |a 'Tis the season for all of us to write our Christmas wish lists. But everyone knows, even the Crayons, that the best presents are the ones that you give. In this unique book, readers join in as Duncan, the Crayons and their families celebrate the festive season. With real, folded letters to pull from their envelopes and read, games, press-out ornaments, a poster and a pop-up tree, this book is the perfect gift for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home. 
542 |g 2019  |h 20?? 
650 0 |a Crayon drawing  |v Fiction. 
650 0 |a Crayons  |v Fiction. 
650 0 |a Gifts  |v Fiction. 
650 0 |a Letters  |v Fiction. 
650 0 |a Christmas stories. 
650 0 |a Christmas decorations  |v Fiction. 
650 0 |a Picture books. 
700 1 |a Jeffers, Oliver,  |e artist. 
949 |a VIRTUAITEM  |d 110000  |g 110000  |x 48  |6 34444103884169  |a Z4333 
999 |a VIRTUA 
999 |a VTLSSORT0080*0070*0351*0400*0200*0201*0350*0820*1000*2450*2640*3000*3360*3361*3362*3370*3380*5200*5420*6500*6501*6502*6503*6504*6505*6506*7000*9992