[Group photograph of the members of the First Dáil Éireann, 1919 January 22].

Bibliographic Details
Summary:Pictured: D. Mulcahy (Clontarf), Con. Collins (W. Limerick), P. Shanahan (Harbour), R. Barton (W. Wicklow), E. Duggan (S. Meath), P. Beasley (E. Kerry), Dr. J. Ryan (S. Wexford), Dr. Crowley (N. Mayo), J. Bourke (N. Tipperary), S. J. O'Swiney (Donegal), Kevin O'Higgins (Queen's Co.), D. Buckley (N. Kildare), J. Ward (S. Donegal), P. J. Moloney (S. Tipperary), R. Sweetman (N. Wexford), J. Doherty (N. Donegal), John Hayes (W. Cork), J. J. O'Kelly (Louth), Count Plunkett (Roscommon), Cathal Brugha (Waterford), J. T. O'Kelly (College Green), P. O'Malley (Galway), J. J. Walsh (Cork), Ald. Thos. Kelly (Stephen's Green).
Format: Photo
Published / Created: January 22 1919.
Notes:Caption reads "Dail Eireann / Dublin, 22nd Jan., 1919". Typed caption beneath the photograph lists the Dáil members and their constituencies.

Similar print in box number 15.

Copy negative R26340.

Physical description: 1 photographic print : mounted, in mylar, in phase box. b&w ; 22.5 x 35 cm ;

Physical description: 1 glass negative : in preservation envelope. b&w ; 16.5 x 21.5 cm ;

As a digital copy of this item is available, the original will not be issued.
Call Number View In Collection
NPA Reading Room - Appt. only