Cover Image

Danish music from the lur to the vibraphone :

second series of gramophone records : Carl Nielsen and modern composers /
edited & issued by Det Danske selskab ; [text, Vagn Kappel].
Main Creator: Danske selskab (Copenhagen, Denmark)
Contributors: Kappel, Vagn.
Format: BOOK
Published / Created: Copenhagen : Det Danske selskab, 1951.
Notes:Cover title.

Includes index.

Physical description: 36 p., plates : ports ; 21 cm.