Cover Image

Konzert C-Dur

für Klavier, Violine, Violoncello und Orchester (Tripelkonzert) , op. 56 /
Ludwig van Beethoven.
[music] :
Main Creator: Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827
Contributors: Thomson, Bryden, 1928-1991 former owner
Published / Created: Leipzig : VEB Breitkopf & Härtel Musikverlag, 1976.
Series:Partitur-Bibliothek ; Nr. 419
Notes:For piano, violin, cello and orchestra.

Full score.

Duration: approx. 35 min.

Pl. no.: Part.B 419.

NLI copy stamped with a stamp of Bryden Thomson's signature on cover title, title page and half-title.

NLI copy contains annotations in grey and red pencil by Bryden Thomson relating to performance practice of the work.

Physical description: 1 score (100 p.) ; 33 x 27 cm.

Provenance:Bryden Thomson collection.
Call Number View In Collection
Manuscripts Reading Room
Special Access
Bryden Thompson Collection