No results
Your search returned too many results to display in the tree. Showing only the first items. For a full search click .



View more information ...
In Collection: Seán T. Ó Ceallaigh Additional Papers, 1898-1981
Description: Correspondents include S. Young; [Steven] from the Munster Leinster Bank Limited; Arthur Dublin; Robert Briscoe; Tom Barry; George L. Craven; John A. Costello; John M. Costello; Joseph A. Carroll; Daniel Rops; Éamon [Othóir]; Cardinal John D’Alton; Declan Dwyer; Vivion de Valera; Cardinal Gilroy; ‘Tony’; King-Harman; David Lawless; Leo T. McCauley; Cardinal James McGuigan; Ned Maguire; Joe McGrath; Patrick Macaulay; A.J. McConnell; Thomas McGreevy; Kit MacBride; Toni Morosani; Frank J. Rigney; Philip Sayers; Cardinal Spellman; Joseph Scott; Conchubhair Ó Cru[?]; Leopoldo O’Donnell; Michael A. O’Grady; Fr. James O’ Finlay; Stephen O’Mara; D. Wollock; and E[?] on Royal Courts of Justice headed paper. Reproduc
Main Creator: Briscoe, Robert, 1894-1969
Language: English
Extent: 51 items.
Call Number: VIRTUA4 (Manuscripts Reading Room)
Rights: De Valer