No results
Your search returned too many results to display in the tree. Showing only the first items. For a full search click .

Minute book of the John Devoy Funeral Committee,

1929 May-June.

View more information ...
In Collection: John Devoy Funeral Committee, 1929.
Description: Original members of the Committee included Dr. Mark Ryan, Kathleen Clarke, Piaras Beaslai, Dr. Patrick McCartan, Liam Tobin, Michael Staines, Colonel Joseph O'Reilly, Thomas Farren, William O'Brien, Sean Milroy, Diarmaid O'Hegarty, Séamus Ó Murchadha, Sean Collins, Peadar Devoy, and Sean MacGarry.
Main Creator: John Devoy Funeral Committee
Language: English
Extent: 1 volume (74 pages).
Call Number: MS 50,153/1 (Manuscripts Reading Room)
Rights: Reproduction rights owned by the National Library of Ireland.