No results
Your search returned too many results to display in the tree. Showing only the first items. For a full search click .

Material relating to Agricultural Committee of the Labour Party,


View more information ...
In Collection: Thomas Johnson Papers
Description: Includes circulars, memoranda, policy documents and reports. Contains letters from the chair of the committee, Patrick Murphy, to Thomas Johnson. Members of the committee include Johnson, Dan Desmond TD, Brendan Corish TD, and James Tully. Includes extracts from 'Where Farming Pays and Why" by Walter Meakin.
Main Creator: Labour Party (Ireland)
Language: English
Extent: 1 folder (30 items).
Call Number: MS 17,202 (Manuscripts Reading Room)
Rights: Reproduction rights owned by the National Library of Ireland.