No results
Your search returned too many results to display in the tree. Showing only the first items. For a full search click .

List of Executive members summoned to Executive meeting [IRA],


View more information ...
In Collection: Ernie O'Malley Papers, 1916-1949
Description: Members listed as: Sean Dowling, Sean Hyde, Paddy O'Brien, Bill Quirke, Tomas O'Suileabain, Humphrey Murphy, Dan Donovan, Frank O'Beirne, Tom Ruane, Tom Crofts, Seumas Robinson, Miceal Carolin, Mick Cremin, Tom Maguire, P. J. Ruttledge, and Frank Aiken.
Main Creator: Irish Republican Army
Language: English
Extent: 1 item (1 page).
Call Number: MS 10,973/11/33 (Manuscripts Reading Room)
Rights: Reproduction rights owned by the National Library of Ireland.