No results
Your search returned too many results to display in the tree. Showing only the first items. For a full search click .

II.xvii.4 Election Candidate Portraits,


View more information ...
In Collection: Irish Labour Party Archive, 1919-2014
Description: Labour Party colour election candidate portraits. Candidates depicted include: Senator Jack Harte (item 66); Sean Ryan TD (item 67); Jim Kemmy TD (item 68); Dick Spring TD (items 68-69); Joe O'FLynn (items 70-71); Tommy Broughan TD (item 74); Lord Mayor John Kelleher, dated Jul 2002 (item 75); Eamon Walsh TD (item 76); Patrick Rabitte TD and Jan O'Sullivan TD (item 77); Senator Ann Gallagher (item 78); Ruairi Quinn TD (items 79-82); Mary Upton TD (item 83); Derek Nolan TD (item 84); and Gerald Nash TD (item 85).
Main Creator: Labour Party (Ireland)
Language: English
Extent: 20 : col. 30.5 x 22.5 cm or smaller.
Format: Photo
Call Number: NPA ILP (NPA Reading Room - Appt. only)
Rights: Copyright owned by the National Library of Ireland.