No results
Your search returned too many results to display in the tree. Showing only the first items. For a full search click .

I.i.12.d Minutes,

1981 Apr. 22.

View more information ...
In Collection: Irish Labour Party Archive, 1919-2014
Description: Minutes of the Administrative Council which took place on 22 Apr 1981 principally concerning: date for the adoption of the Party manifesto; appointment of a General Secretary; resignation of Mary Noonan, Cork East constituency; general election slogans; arrangements for a possible special delegate conference; composition of standing committees; motion regarding supporting trade union election candidates in Northern Ireland; and Amalgamated Transport and General Union (ATGWU) picket of the ‘Talbot plant’. Minutes signed by Michael D[aniel] Higgins, Party Chair. Also includes: campaign committee report; administrative committee report; organisation committee report; and two copies of organisation committee report. (10 pp)
Main Creator: Labour Party (Ireland)
Language: English
Extent: 1 folder (5 items)
Call Number: MS 49,494 /112 (Manuscripts Reading Room)
Rights: Copyright owned by the National Library of Ireland.