No results
Your search returned too many results to display in the tree. Showing only the first items. For a full search click .

Letter from Eoin MacNeill to Eamon de Valera, listing the original founding members of both the council and executive of the Irish Volunteers,

1917 October 22.

View more information ...
In Collection: Bulmer Hobson Papers, 1905-1968
Description: Names on the list include Michael Staines, Tomás MacCurtain, J.J. O'Connell, Bulmer Hobson, Liam Mellows, Eoin Mac Neill, Denis McCullough, Terence MacSwiney, Frank Lawless, Austin Stack and others.
Main Creator: Mac Neill, Eoin, 1867-1945
Language: English
Extent: 1 item (1 page).
Call Number: MS 13,161/3/1 (Manuscripts Reading Room)
Rights: Reproduction rights owned by National Library of Ireland.